Shop
Order within 4 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SO DEAR TO PAT'S HEART FLORAL
Local Shorewood, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was a little afraid at first, but the flowers came on time and they were beautiful. I definitely will be back.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

very nice
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wife was super happy this Mother's Day! And I was happy to help support a local business.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used Pat's a few times and I have always been very satisfied. If they do not have exactly what is on the website they call, inform and ask for direction!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Well I just found out the card was wrong, from the person I sent the arrangement too, I was so embarrassed. I remember it being right when I typed it in . It should of read From Lora Ragusa Boothe And Joe & Lois Ragusa
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service! Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thank you for making such a difficult time a little bit better.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Selection and delivery scheduling process was very easy. Flowers arrived with no issues and were professionally put together. I would highly recommend So Dear to Pat's Heart Floral to anyone!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Wow. Great customer service and the flowers were perfect. The added chocolates was an amazing touch. I will use this company again and again. Thanks!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and nice service
shelly's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 9:11 am

Thank you Jill, I hope you had a great Valentine's Day . Shelly
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Plant was beautiful. Would order from you for sure.
Date: Jan 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement I received was gorgeous. Iris, gerbera daisies, roses, mums, carnations. Beautiful!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The floral arrangement was absolutely first class and my aunt was thrilled. Very fresh flowers that lasted a week. I was worried ordering from Colorado, but you made them special. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am so impressed with this florist. They take the time to get it right. I am a repeat customer who orders for my Lion’s Cluband will continue to use them.
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2017, 8:07 am

Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although we are miles away, we can always count on SDTPH to keep us feeling connected. As always, our recent order resulted in a thank you phone call that was loaded with words like gorgeous and fragrant and thoughtful. We credit the team at SO DEAR. BTW, we have never ordered a specific bouquet. We always share the occasion and some favorite colors and let the team’s talents shine! Thanks again!
Shelly's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2017, 8:59 am

Mandy, Thank you for your kind words. We love making your Gramma smile. Our loyal customers are the best part of our business . Thanks again Shelly
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers I ordered, which I specified were for our anniversary, were gorgeous. They arrived on time. My issue was the card that my message was written on. It was a basic “fall” leaf covers card! Where is a card with hearts? This was a gesture of love. Disappointed in that.
Date: Sep 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Website was easy to use. Service was great. I even received a call to tell me about a free upgrade.
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

So Dear to Pat's Heart did an amazing job with ALL the beautiful florals they created for my family. They listened to our descriptions and made them more beautiful than we could have imagined. I highly recommend them- look no further! Their customer service is outstanding, attention to detail is incredible, and their work is gorgeous.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I just love your shop. Your arrangements are always so beautiful and unique and the flowers are just vibrant and gorgeous every time. I'm never disappointed.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement!! Thank YOU!!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was really happy with my purchase And service .. thanks
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always the most beautiful arrangements and wonderful customer service. The kindest people who have been bringing smiles to my Mom's face for years. Delivery is always on time and they have filled last minute requests without a hitch. A big thank you to everyone at SO DEAR TO PAT'S HEART!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This is the only florist that I ever use because they are the fastest,most efficient and the best. Anything I call and ask for they will do all they can and better. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved the arrangement ordered and service was great!! Website and online ordering very user friendly.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very happy with quality and timeliness of flowers for my parents. This is now my go-to florist for them.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend, who received the flowers, was delighted and thought the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I selected your shop because it was local and I couldnt have been more pleased. The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. A little expensive I thought...
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

A beautiful plant and I continue to enjoy it after a month.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered this arrangement for Dad to take to Mom's grave on Mother's Day. He said it was beautiful & looked lovely next to the roses at her headstone. Thank you for continually delivering the best flowers & bouquets! I know when I order from you that Pop is going to be very happy! That is most important to his children so we are very grateful!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I always order Mom's flowers from Shelly for Mother's Day, Birthday, etc. Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! Always a Great Job!!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice arrangement. Even made changes I asked for without a problem. Delivery was right on time also. Thank You!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice arrangement. Even made changes I asked for without a problem. Delivery was right on time also. Thank You!
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much! The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the staff were so kind!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered my daughter's prom flowers last May. Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was perfect! Will be ordering from here again!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were even prettier than the website picture. I love this place!!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother-in-law, recipient of the flowers, said most wilted within 2 days. She contacted you directly, and you gave her a different bouquet. Thank you for responding to her complaint, and for delivering a replacement. Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Over the weekend, we had a death in our family. On Sunday, I was able to view this florist's funeral arrangements. This made things easy for me to choose the exact piece I desired. At 9 am Monday morning, I walked in and asked if they could create a funeral arrangement I had chosen and deliver it to the funeral home by 4 pm the same day. They said they could, and they did. The piece was outstanding. I am very pleased with the process and quality.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, as usual. Thank you !!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shorewood, IL
See Delivery Areas


SO DEAR TO PAT'S HEART FLORAL
700 W Jefferson Street (Shorewood Plaza)
Shorewood, IL. 60404
Local: (815) 741-2500

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase